Fine Arts Festivals

The staff of the Fine Arts Division produces a series of festivals each year. Each integrates young artists with working professionals for the purpose of encouraging new talent, feeding the imagination, and bringing Fullerton College into strong partnership with its arts community.

Art Festival

High School Art Festival
for more information contact Bill Henke whenke@fullcoll.edu

Music Festivals

High School Choral Festival
for more information contact John Tebay jtebay@fullcoll.edu
Invitational Vocal Jazz Festival
for more information contact Jamie Shew jshew@fullcoll.edu
Piano Ensemble Festival
for more information please visit http://music.fullcoll.edu/festivals/piano.shtml
Jazz Festival
for more information contact Joe Jewell, jjewell@fullcoll.edu

Theatre Festivals

American College Theatre Festival
for more information contact Chuck Ketter, cketter@fullcoll.edu
High School Theatre Festival
for more information contact Tessa Jacobs, tjacobs@fullcoll.edu
Playwrights Festival
for more information contact William Mittler, wmittler@fullcoll.edut
Directors Festival
for more information, contact Chuck Ketter, cketter@fullcoll.edu

Fullerton College also hosts two outside music festival companies who conduct nearly a dozen weekends of festivals on the Fullerton College campus.

The Forum Music Festivals
Heritage Music Festivals
Musical Theatre Competitions of America