Events Calendar

Date and Times are subject to change. Please contact the Box Office prior to attending an event!

Add our upcoming events to your favorite news feed reader!!!

March

Artist in Residence 2015: Thomas Campbell
Thursday, March 05, 2015 to Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The Drowsy Chaperone
Music & Lyrics by Lisa Lambert and Greg Morrison, Book by Bob Martin and Don McKellar, Directed by Chuck Ketter, Choreography by Tim Espinosa, Vocal Direction by Jo Monteleone, Orchestra Conducted by Tony Mazzaferro
Thursday, March 12, 2015 to Thursday, March 19, 2015
Home Concert
Directed by John Tebay
Wednesday, March 25, 2015

April

Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Combo Night
Directed by Mike Scott, Dr. Joe Jewell, and Bruce Babad
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Symphony
Monday, April 20, 2015
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Guitar Night
Directed by Mike Scott
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Fullerton College Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, April 30, 2015

May

Fullerton College Faculty Dance Concert
Directed by Melanie Kay Rosa
Friday, May 01, 2015 to Saturday, May 02, 2015
Applied Voice Recital
directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Fullerton College Student Art Exhibition
Monday, May 04, 2015 to Thursday, May 14, 2015
Men and Womens Chorale
Directed by John Tebay and Dr. Dawn Brooks
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Piano Ensemble Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Musicians at Work
directed by John Tebay
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Clybourne Park
Written by Bruce Norris, Directed by Tim Espinosa
Thursday, May 07, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
Electronic Music Concert
Directed by Jim Simmons
Monday, May 11, 2015
Percussion Ensemble
Directed by Erik Leckrone
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Advanced Acting Class Projects
Produced by Chuck Ketter
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, May 14, 2015
An Evening of Comedy Improv
Directed by Ron Michaelson
Friday, May 15, 2015
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Applied Piano Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

June

Directors Festival
Artistic Director Chuck Ketter and Managing Director Mela Hoyt-Heydon
Monday, June 22, 2015 to Friday, June 26, 2015

July

Musical Theater Conservatory Showcase
Friday, July 31, 2015

August

Musical Theater Conservatory Showcase
Saturday, August 01, 2015