Events Calendar

Date and Times are subject to change. Please contact the Box Office prior to attending an event!

Add our upcoming events to your favorite news feed reader!!!

October

Jane Eyre, from the novel by Charlotte Bronte
Directed by Arlyn McDonald, adapated by Robert Johanson
Thursday, October 16, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, October 30, 2014

November

Applied Voice Recital
directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Guitar Night
Directed by Mike Scott
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

December

The Compleat Female Stage Beauty
Directed by Chuck Ketter, Written by Jeffrey Hatcher
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Sunday, December 07, 2014
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, December 10, 2014