Events Calendar

Date and Times are subject to change. Please contact the Box Office prior to attending an event!

Add our upcoming events to your favorite news feed reader!!!

October

Faculty Biennial Exhibition
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 to Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Jane Eyre, from the novel by Charlotte Bronte
Directed by Arlyn McDonald, adapated by Robert Johanson
Thursday, October 16, 2014 to Saturday, October 18, 2014
The Life Cycle
Monday, October 27, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Fall Choral Concert
directed by John Tebay
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
The Big Draw Sketchcrawl
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, October 30, 2014

November

The Life Cycle
Monday, November 03, 2014 to Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Mens and Womens Chorale
Directed by John Tebay, Eric Hansen and Dr. Dawn Brooks
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Faculty Dance Concert
Artistic Directors: Melanie Kay Rosa, Lisa M. Anderson, Sarah Cashmore
Friday, November 07, 2014 to Saturday, November 08, 2014
Combo Night
Directed by Mike Scott, Dr. Joe Jewell, and Bruce Babad
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Applied Voice Recital
directed by Katharin Rundus
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Symphony
Monday, November 17, 2014
Visiting Writers
Visiting Writers Kevin Moffet and Corinna Valliana
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Student Piano Ensemble Recital
directed by Mary Harrell
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, November 25, 2014

December

Electronic Music Concert
Directed by Jim Simmons
Monday, December 01, 2014
The Life Cycle
Monday, December 01, 2014
Percussion Ensemble
Directed by Erik Leckrone
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Choir Concert with The Alley Cats
Directed by John Tebay
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, December 04, 2014
The Compleat Female Stage Beauty
Directed by Chuck Ketter, Written by Jeffrey Hatcher
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Sunday, December 07, 2014
A Holiday Concert
Directed by John Tebay and Dr. Dawn Brooks
Friday, December 05, 2014
Big Band and J Train
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Saturday, December 06, 2014
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Applied Piano Student Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

January

Playwrights Festival
Dramaturge: William Mittler Artistic Director: Amberly Chamberlain
Monday, January 05, 2015 to Saturday, January 24, 2015
The Natural World
Thursday, January 29, 2015

February

The Natural World
Monday, February 02, 2015 to Wednesday, February 18, 2015
20th Annual Piano Ensemble Festival
Performance of Piano Duets and Duos Featuring Early Intermediate to Collegiate and Teacher categories.
Saturday, February 21, 2015

March

Artist in Residence 2015: Thomas Campbell
Thursday, March 05, 2015 to Wednesday, March 25, 2015

April

Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Jazz Festival
Friday, April 10, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015
Synergy Vocal Jazz and Lab Band
Directed by Jamie Shew and Bruce Babad
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Guitar Night
Directed by Mike Scott
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Fullerton College Student Art Exhibition
Thursday, April 30, 2015

May

Fullerton College Student Art Exhibition
Monday, May 04, 2015 to Thursday, May 14, 2015
Student Piano Ensemble Recital
directed by Monica Lee
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Symphonic Winds
directed by Anthony Mazzaferro
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Jerrys Kids FC Brass Ensembles
Directed by Jerry Garvin
Wednesday, May 20, 2015